Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

10:42 p.m. - 2007-11-04
Familial Visit; Halloween
Hey dudes!

I hope you're all doing well!

Last week I gave a recital and my Mom and sister Chef L came to visit!

DSCN2866.JPG

We took a nature walk by the Mississippi.

DSCN2871.JPG

DSCN2870.JPG

DSCN2867.JPG

A lot of the leaves have already fallen.

Wildlife was sparse (other than squirrels,) but we did spot a wasp nest. Can you see it?

DSCN2872.JPG

We went to two Halloween parties! I was dressed as a little kid (shout out to sis J for my pajamas!)...and you can see the gist of R's costume from his t-shirt.

DSCN2859.JPG

And yes, we were cute, but not THIS CUTE!

benny halloween.jpg
(Our nephew Baby B, obvs!)

Enjoy the sunshines and the Daylight Savings Time morning bonus!

Critterz,
Wendell!

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!