Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

11:10 p.m. - 2007-10-03
Three Pictures
Critterfarians,

How are you?

To whet your appetite for a new entry, here are some pictures.

Non-wildlife related: My new headshots.
DSC_9593.jpg

DSC_9527.jpg

Tewtally Critter-related: JS's NEW PURSE!

.JPG

Is this the cutest clothing item ever?

In further squirrel news, I sat outside today at my workplace, eating a swiss chode chard saute and an apple. I threw a chunk of the fruit to a squirrel loitering nearby, who immediately began eating it.

More this weekend...in the meantime, have you seen any wildlife?

xoxox
Wendell!

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!