Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

11:24 a.m. - 2007-06-29
Squirrel shorty.
Greetings, Critterites!

I hope you've all been well!

Just in case you missed Ryan Adams and the Cardinals on Letterman this week, here's the link!

Yesterday was my last day at my animal temp job! No more daily doses of horses, horse poo, alpacas or that really pissed off white goat I saw this week! I wonder how long I will live a life of "leisure"!

This morning I enjoyed a squirrel race from my bathroom window. Four animals played grab-ass, chasing each other across tree limbs.

Then I went back to bed until 10:18!

squirrel-08

Because I need to go do stuff, I will not write any more. Here is a photo for your perusal: My father and I. I think I got my love of wildlife from him. Also I resemble him. What do you think?

wenddad

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!