Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

11:15 p.m. - 2006-02-27
A new old species!
Lovies,

Another short entry, I'm afraid! But an exciting one! Have you heard the recent Beaver News?

Once again, the beavers change our worldview.

In more good news, just 21 more days until spring! In Minnesota, however, that means about 64 days total until actual warmth and greenitude.

For reals, an entry soon to follow!

Wendell

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!