Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

9:54 a.m. - 2006-02-02
Day of the Marmot, and Critter Corner Milestone!*new pic 5/30/06*
Greetings, everyone!

And, HAPPY MARMOT DAY! This is a special day for Wendell's Critter Corner: Our one year anniversary!

Let us reflect on the last year.

I hope you all have had the kind of year you hoped for, with fun, new adventures, love, friendships, and of course, critter sightings!

Here's an interweb toast to my friends and faithful, or first time, readers of this silly little page.

BabyWoodchuck-.jpg

Also a special shout out to my beautiful cousins, YS and WK, who MADE AN OVERNIGHT PILGRIMAGE TO PENNSYLVANIA to see the marmot Punxsutawney Phil! Ladies, I hope your trip kicked ass, even though Phil saw his shadow. I will follow up on this story.

Huggies and marmots,
Wendell!

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!