Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

1:42 a.m. - 2005-04-24
Night attack.
An open letter to the centipede crawling on my wall.

Chilopod. It is disappointing to me that you would be crawling on my bedroom wall at 1:42 am. I had a delightful evening with K, J, C and CN, return home somnulent and mellow, and while calmly applying my 1% beta hydroxy acid lotion, see you up there, above my computer.

There is no food for you in my room. And you dropped to the floor after I sprayed you with Raid, which is now perfuming my boudoir with a flowery scent. I hope that you died the death of other centipedes sprayed by Raid; legs falling off and convulsing.

If I dream of centipedes I will be pissed off.

Spend time in the other, lower level apartments!

W

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!