Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

11:57 a.m. - 2007-04-13
V for Vendetta
Hey dudes!

Sorry for the lack of entries. My semester is finishing up, hotty D was in town, and more significantly, I've been thrown into a middle schooler-esque emotional tizzy from watching this movie.

Have you seen it? I'm totally going crazy.

Also, how do you feel about marmots? I've seen three in the last week. Everyone keep your eyes peeled around open areas like fields, medians and the like!

Also, yay for finding genetic material inside of fossils!

I'll leave you with this photo:
babyporc

For a while this autumn I wanted a hedgehog for a pet! I still do, I guess.

Have a fun weekend!
Wendell!

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!