Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

1:12 p.m. - 2005-06-24
Lapse
Critter lovers:

A quick note to tell you that I'm sorry for the lapse in entries. I have had a busy month, with MANY critter sightings! Last night I attempted to write about hummingbirds, but my computer exploded and now I'll have to wait.

But I know all of you are drinking mojitos poolside and really aren't too depressed about it!

kiss and miss,
Wendell

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!