Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

12:08 p.m. - 2005-05-16
Disappointment.
An open letter to the rabbits and squirrels of the property adjacent to my apartment building.

Last week D and I flung not only grapes, but also a carrot out onto the lawn. We were thinking only of feeding you, not of the possible injury or neighborly wrath that could be incurred by whipping sh*t out of the second story window.

I am disappointed to see the carrot still lying there, untouched after four days.

Whatever, if you're hungry, that's on you, O urban mammals!

Wendell.

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!