Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

11:08 p.m. - 2005-04-22
Tiny sighting!
Greetings! Sorry for the lag in entries; this month of six day work weeks is dragging me down.

Thus I will report briefly about an important milestone of 2005: The first baby bunny sighting! Yes, it happened yesterday as I passed a low shrub near my workplace. The tiny was sitting there calmly, and I could tell he wanted me to pick him up and love him. But I didn't want to spoil him, so I left him by the bush. Tough love is hard.

Readers, keep your eyes out for the littlest rabbits!

And, ready yourselves for tomorrow's entry. Your clue - it's an animal that lives to suck!

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!