Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called Personal Photos. Make your own badge here.

10:49 p.m. - 2005-03-26
Recommendation.
Greetings, Critter Corner readers!

I hope you're all well. I'm writing a brief entry here to recommend a helpful website: www.dnr.state.mn.us/ The Minnesota DNR site (I'm sure your own state has a similar site.) lists all of the creatures in MN, with pictures! For example, the most common salamander in MN is a bright blue one! Aaaaaieee! The excitement!

Although the DNR does not focus on the important subjects of Poop and Love, which is why the Critter Corner is still necessary reading.

xo,
Wendell

|

previous - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!